Commodity Trade Mantra

Trading Holidays - MCX / NCDEX

Particulars Date Days Morning Session (10:00 AM to 05:00 PM) Evening Session (05:00 PM to 11:55 PM)
New Year´s Eve 01-01-2015 Thursday Open Closed
Republic day 26-01-2015 Monday Closed Closed
Mahashivratri 17-02-2015 Tuesday Closed Open
Holi 06-03-2015 Friday Closed Open
Mahavir Jayanti 02-04-2015 Thursday Closed Open
Good Friday 03-04-2015 Friday Closed Closed
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-2015 Tuesday Closed Open
Maharashtra Day/ May Day (Labour Day) 01-05-2015 Friday Closed Open
Buddha Pornima 4-05-2015 Monday Closed Open
Independence Day 15-08-2015 Saturday Closed Closed
Ganesh Chaturthi 17-09-2015 Thursday Closed Open
Bakri ID (Idu’L Zuha) 25-09-2015 Friday Closed Open
Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2015 Friday Closed Closed
Dussera 22-10-2015 Thursday Closed Open
Diwali (Laxmi Puja) 11-11-2015 Wednesday Closed Open from (6 pm to 8.30 pm)
Diwali - Balipratipada 12-11-2015 Thursday Closed Open
Guru Nanak Jayanti 25-11-2015 Wednesday Closed Open
Id-E-Milad (Prophet Mohammad´s Birthday) 24-12-2015 Thursday Closed Open
Christmas 25-12-2015 Friday Closed Closed

Trading Holidays - International Markets

Date Days Market´s Closed
1 January New Year’s Day LME / COMEX / NYMEX / SHFE
19 January Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. COMEX / NYMEX
16 February Presidents' Day COMEX / NYMEX
18 February - 24 February Spring Festival SHFE
3 April Good Friday LME / COMEX / NYMEX
6 April Easter Monday LME
6 April Tomb-sweeping Day SHFE
01 May - 03 May Labor Day SHFE
04 May Early May Bank Holiday LME
25 May Spring Bank Holiday LME
25 May Memorial Day COMEX / NYMEX
20 June - 22 June Dragon Boat Festival SHFE
03 July Independence Day COMEX / NYMEX
31 August Summer Bank Holiday LME
07 September Labor Day COMEX / NYMEX
27 September Mid-autumn Festival SHFE
01 October - 07 October National Day SHFE
26 November Thanksgiving COMEX / NYMEX
25 December Christmas Holiday (Observed) LME/ COMEX / NYMEX
28 December Boxing Day LME
01 January 2016 New Year´s Eve (Observed) LME / COMEX / NYMEX / SHFE

Group Companies

Moneyline - Group of Companies